Netball SA Country Championships Committee

 After a thorough review process, the nomination procedure and structure of the Netball SA Country Championships Committee (NSACCC) has changed.

Regions are no longer required to provide a delegate for the NSACCC, instead interested individuals can nominate themselves.

The 2020 NSACCC consists of the following members:
Mary Hewett (Convener)
Yolanda Cannizzaro
Naomi Davey
Sharon Guley
Marlene Lang
Barb Martin
Pauline Mulraney
Jan Summers
Deanna Stainer (Netball SA) 
Ashleigh Stratford (Netball SA).
Terms of Reference

Have a question about the Country Championships? We're here to help!

Contact our Stakeholder Relations Coordinator, Deanna Stainer, to learn more.

Contact Deanna