Netball SA’s Spencer Academy are pleased to announce their 2019 squad. Congratulations to the players selected and thank you to all who trialed.

Surname First Name Association
Broadwood Gemma Port Augusta
Chesterfield Zianna Broken Hill
Cole Lucy Whyalla
Coulthard Teraleyha Port Augusta
Cox Shalana Port Augusta
Cox Timeka Port Pirie
Cullen Kiesha Port Augusta
Glamuzina Sophie Port Augusta
Guthrie Kira-Lee Broken Hill
Hill Charlotte Port Augusta
Holmes Haylee Whyalla
Howell Lauren Port Augusta
Leahy Alesha Port Augusta
Mcdonald Charlee Roxby Downs
Myles Ellyssa Port Augusta
Perry Ashalea Whyalla
Qualmann Madison Roxby Downs
Rodda Gabby Whyalla
Rowlands Paige Whyalla
Scharenberg Maia Port Augusta
Spirat Alara Whyalla
Stuart Shaniqwa Port Augusta
Ticehurst Alice Port Augusta
Travers Charlotte Whyalla
Turley Chloe Roxby Downs
Vlachoulis Justine Whyalla



Spencer Netball Academy