Netball SA and the South East Regional Netball Academy would like to congratulate the following athletes on their selection into the 2017 squad.

The SE Regional Academy would like to thank all players who trialed.

Surname First Name Association
Adams Jordyn Western Border
Bates Sophie K.N.T.N.A
Beare Sarah Western Border
Bosko Tyne Western Border
Bruhn Charlotte Western Border
Circelli Alice Western Border
Close Emily Western Border
Earl Jessica Mt.Gambier N.A.
Ellis Sophie K.N.T.N.A
Gilkes Ella K.N.T.N.A
Gould Emma M.S.E.N.A.
Gould Emillie K.N.T.N.A
Hately Lily M.S.E.N.A.
Hunter Claire Western Border
Hunter Eliza M.S.E.N.A.
Jennings Emily M.S.E.N.A.
Jones Ella K.N.T.N.A
Kuller Bryna Western Border
Lucas Kodi Western Border
McGregor Lara M.S.E.N.A.
Nitschke Hannah Western Border
Nitschke Paige Western Border
Patzel Olivia Western Border
Peters Eliza K.N.T.N.A
Ross Victoria K.N.T.N.A
Smith-Muhovics Ava M.S.E.N.A.
Stutchberry Shakira K.N.T.N.A
Thompson Emily M.S.E.N.A.
Willoughby Elyse Western Border
Wright Eliza K.N.T.N.A



MSENA =Mid South Netball Association,

Western Border Netball Association,

KNTNA = Kowree Naracoote Tintinara Netball Association