Netball SA Staff

Executive 

Bronwyn Klei  |  Chief Executive Officer

t: 8238 0500 e: bronwyn.klei@netballsa.asn.au

Jodie Clifford |  Executive Support Officer

t: 8238 0500 e: jodie.clifford@netballsa.asn.au

 

Corporate Services 

Gee Barfield |  Finance Manager

t: 8238 0500 e: gee.barfield@netballsa.asn.au

Debbie Green | Finance and Administration Assistant

        t: 8238 0531 e: finance@netballsa.asn.au

 

Commercial

Mark Lukowicz  |  General Manager – Commercial

t: 8238 0500 e: mark.lukowicz@netballsa.asn.au

Teneille Kleinitz |  Commercial Manager

t: 8238 0515 e: teneille.kleinitz@netballsa.asn.au

Kristy Aufderheide | Commercial Partner Account Manager

t: 8238 0502 e: kristy.aufderheide@netballsa.asn.au

Jake Grosser | Commercial Sales Coordinator

t: 8238 0546 e: jake.grosser@netballsa.asn.au

Lauren Sherman |  Business Development and Commercial Coordinator

t: 8238 0511 e: lauren.sherman@netballsa.asn.au

Dee O’Loughlin  |  Stadium Manager

        t: 8238 0530 e: stadium@netballsa.asn.au

Trevor Anderson  |  Duty Manager

t: 0400 451 463 e:  dutymanager@netballsa.asn.au

Karla Della-Pietra |  Events Manager

t: 8238 0500 e: karla.dp@netballsa.asn.au

Dianne Baruch  |  Marketing and Communications Manager

t: 8238 0500 e: dianne.baruch@netballsa.asn.au

Rachel McLean  |  Communications Coordinator

t: 8238 0500 e: rachel.mclean@netballsa.asn.au

Jake Cooper  |  Video and Digital Content Coordinator

        t: 8238 0500 e: jake.cooper@netballsa.asn.au

Thamsin Sharrad |  Events Officer

t: 8238 0500 e: thamsin.sharrad@netballsa.asn.au

 

Adelaide Thunderbirds and Elite Pathways

Melody Cooper  | General Manager – Adelaide Thunderbirds & Elite Pathways

t: 8238 0500 e: melody.cooper@netballsa.asn.au

Deborah Kassing  | Adelaide Thunderbirds & Southern Force Operations Manager

t: 8238 0523 e: deborah.kassing@netballsa.asn.au

 

Netball

Lizzie Bermingham  |  General Manager – Netball

t: 8238 0508 e: lizzie.bermingham@netballsa.asn.au

Roz Fraser  | Coach and Officiating Manager

t: 8238 0524 e: roz.fraser@netballsa.asn.au

Deanna Stainer  | Workforce Coordinator – Officiating

t: 8238 0521 e: deanna.stainer@netballsa.asn.au

Lucy Herde  |  Workforce Coordinator – Coaching

t: 8238 0512 e: lucy.herde@netballsa.asn.au

Megan Wooldridge |  Community and Member Services Manager

t: 8238 0513 e: megan.wooldridge@netballsa.asn.au

Ashleigh Stratford | Stakeholder Relations Coordinator

t: 08 8238 0500 e: ashleigh.stratford@netballsa.asn.au

Hanna Heptinstall | Stakeholder Relations Coordinator

t: 08 8238 0520 e: hanna.heptinstall@netballsa.asn.au

Cath Quinn  |  Participation Coordinator – Schools and Inclusion

t: 8238 0505 e: cath.quinn@netballsa.asn.au

Kara Richards  |  Participation Coordinator – NetSetGO

t: 8238 0528 e: kara.richards@netballsa.asn.au

Nicole Luttrell |  Premier League Coordinator 

t: 8238 0542 e: nicole.luttrell@netballsa.asn.au