Netball SA Staff

Executive 

Ben Scales  |  Chief Executive Officer

t: 8238 0500 e: ben.scales@netballsa.asn.au

Jodie Clifford |  Executive Support Officer

t: 8238 0500 e: jodie.clifford@netballsa.asn.au

 

Corporate Services 

Mark McLaren |  General Manager – Corporate Services

t: 8238 0527 e: mark.mclaren@netballsa.asn.au

Melissa Sleep |  Finance Manager

t: 8238 0506 e: melissa.sleep@netballsa.asn.au

Kathryn Proctor  |  Reception/Administration Assistant

t: 8238 0500 e: reception@netballsa.asn.au

Shanna Wheare |  Membership Database Coordinator

t: 8238 0500 e: shanna.wheare@netballsa.asn.au

Debbie Green | Finance and Administration Assistant

        t: 8238 0531 e: finance@netballsa.asn.au

Dee O’Loughlin  |  Stadium Manager

        t: 8238 0530 e: stadium@netballsa.asn.au

Trevor Anderson  |  Duty Supervisor

t: 0400 451 463 e:  dutymanager@netballsa.asn.au

Neil Carey  |  Maintenance Coordinator

t: 8238 0500 e: info@netballsa.asn.au

 

Commercial

Brett Mathers |  General Manager – Commercial

t: 8238 0500 e: brett.mathers@netballsa.asn.au 

Kristy Aufderheide | Commercial Partner Account Manager

t: 8238 0502 e: kristy.aufderheide@netballsa.asn.au

Jake Grosser | Commercial Sales Coordinator

t: 8238 0500 e: jake.grosser@netballsa.asn.au

Lauren Sherman |  Business Development and Commercial Coordinator

t: 8238 0511 e: lauren.sherman@netballsa.asn.au

 

Brand, Marketing and Communications 

Marissa Brown |  General Manager – Brand, Marketing and Communications

t: 8238 0500 e: marissa.brown@netballsa.asn.au

Teneille Kleinitz |  Events Manager

t: 0406 704 174 e: teneille.kleinitz@netballsa.asn.au

Lauren Bobrige |  Senior PR and Media Advisor

t: 0437 577 463 e: lauren.bobrige@netballsa.asn.au

Rachel McLean  |  Communications Coordinator

t: 8238 0500 e: rachel.mclean@netballsa.asn.au

Jake Cooper  |  Video and Digital Content Coordinator

        t: 8238 0500 e: jake,cooper@netballsa.asn.au

 

Adelaide Thunderbirds and Elite Pathways

Melody Cooper  |  General Manager – Adelaide Thunderbirds and Elite Pathways

t: 8238 0500 e: melody.cooper@netballsa.asn.au

Deborah Kassing  | Adelaide Thunderbirds & Southern Force Operations Manager

t: 8238 0523 e: deborah.kassing@netballsa.asn.au

Tania Obst  | Adelaide Thunderbirds Head Coach

t: 8238 0500 e: tania.obst@netballsa.asn.au

Cathy Fellows | Adelaide Thunderbirds Assistant Coach

        t: 8238 0500 e: cathy.fellows@netballsa.asn.au

Kristie Sheridan | Strength and Conditioning Coach

        t: 8238 0500 e: kristie.sheridan@netballsa.asn.au

 

Sport Development

Lizzie Bermingham  |  General Manager – Sport Development

t: 8238 0508 e: lizzie.bermingham@netballsa.asn.au

Roz Fraser  | Coach and Officiating Manager

t: 8238 0524 e: roz.fraser@netballsa.asn.au

Deanna Stainer  | Officiating Development Coordinator

t: 8238 0521 e: deanna.stainer@netballsa.asn.au

Megan Wooldridge |  Community and Member Services Manager

t: 8238 0513 e: megan.wooldridge@netballsa.asn.au

Cath Quinn  |  Participation Coordinator – Schools and Inclusion

t: 8238 0500 e: cath.quinn@netballsa.asn.au

Kara Richards  |  Participation Coordinator – NetSetGO

t: 8238 0528 e: kara.richards@netballsa.asn.au

Ashleigh Stratford | Participation Coordinator – Competitions and Fast5

t: 08 8238 0525 e: ashleigh.stratford@netballsa.asn.au

Andrea Fielding  |  Member Development Coordinator

t: 8238 0520 e: andrea.fielding@netballsa.asn.au

Nicole Luttrell |  Competitions Coordinator 

t: 8238 0500 e: nicole.luttrell@netballsa.asn.au

Lucy Herde  |  Officiating Development Officer

t: 8238 0500 e: lucy.herde@netballsa.asn.au

 

Click here to view the Netball SA Organisational Chart.