Netball SA and the Northern Regional Netball Academy would like to thank all athletes for their participation in the trial phase. We would like to congratulate the following 21 athletes on their selection in the final squad for 2018.

 

SURNAME FIRST NAME ASSOCIATION
BAUM Isla NENA
BIGG Kasey NENA
CARPENTER Tiarhn APNA
COLES Robyn NENA
DAVEY Ella YPNA
GRIFFITHS Abby NENA
JACKSON Chloe NANA
KITSCHKE Macy NANA
MCINTOSH-WHITEHOUSE Charlie YPNA
MOLINEUX Kate NENA
NIETSCHKE Sophie NENA
PAWELSKI Alyssa NENA
RAWLINGS Isabella NENA
REUTHER Alysse YPNA
REUTHER Lara YPNA
ROBERTS Ella NENA
ROSS Molly NENA
RUDDUCK Gemma YPNA
*TOD Scarlett NANA
VARRICCHIO Isabella YPNA
WILLMOTT Sasha NENA
     
*Subject to fitness

 

2018 NRNA IMPORTANT DATES

Trials:   Balaklava 10am – 3pm

Trial 1 – Sunday 4th March

Trial 2 – Sunday 18th March

Trial 3 – Sunday 25th March (if req’d)

 

Camp: Immanuel College

Monday 16th – Wednesday 18th April

 

Trainings

Sunday 6th May – Balaklava

Sunday 24th June – Kadina

Sunday 29th July – Gladstone

Sunday 12th August – Clare

Sunday 23rd September – TBA

 

For players NOT in finals @ Central Location

Tuesday 28th August

Tuesday 11th September

 

Academy Games @ Priceline Stadium, Mile End

Tuesday 2nd – Thursday 4th October

** NB Dates & venues are subject to change

For details on Academy information please contact the Program Manager Kellie Vasek via email:

E: northernacademy2@gmail.com

Please note that dates are subject to change so please keep an eye on the website for updates.