Netball SA 17U State Team trialists announced


We’re excited the announce players who have been identified to take part in Phase 2 of the 17U State Team trials following their performance at the 2017 Mellor Ollson Academy Games. These successful players, who have been training with their respective Academies, have been given the opportunity to attend the second weekend of trials given their involvement in the Dare to Develop a Diamond Academy Program. The Phase 2 trials will be held at Priceline Stadium on Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 October 2017.

For those players who have not been selected to attend Phase 2, you still have the opportunity to register for Phase 1 that will be held the weekend before, on Sunday 22 October 2017 at Priceline Stadium.

Click here to register for Phase 1.


Congratulations to the following players who will be contacted via email with further details shortly:


Last name First name Academy
Abbott Jasmine Adelaide Metropolitan
Adams Jordyn South East
Allen Madison Eyre
Anderson Amelia Adelaide Metropolitan
Bernhardt Casey Adelaide Metropolitan
Bosko Tyne South East
Cook Tyla Northern
Coole Nicole Southern
Copland India Eyre
Cordy Millicent Spencer
Dalton Catherine Adelaide Metropolitan
Economou Quillen Adelaide Metropolitan
Ellis Kayla Southern
Etchells Lara Spencer
Finlay Shelby Northern Metropolitan
Franks Desi Eyre
Fraser Stella Central Ranges
Gibbs Brianna Northern Metropolitan
Glamuzina Jenna Spencer
Gould Emma South East
Gould Emillie South East
Griffiths Connie Murray
Griffiths Abby Northern
Guley Naomi Southern
Hanson Caitlin Northern Metropolitan
Harford Alicia Central Ranges
Harris Tullie Spencer
Hughes Ivy-Rose Adelaide Metropolitan
Hunter Eliza South East
Kennedy Gretta Eyre
Kleinig Paige Central Ranges
Kuiper Isobel Adelaide Metropolitan
Mullins Lara Central Ranges
Nitschke Paige South East
Noye Isabella Northern Metropolitan
Noye Jazmine Northern Metropolitan
Patzel Olivia South East
Redden Rachel Adelaide Metropolitan
Reuther Lara Northern
Ross Gracie Northern
Simes Lauren Eyre
Sinclair Paris Northern Metropolitan
Siviour Abbey Murray
Sleath Emma Adelaide Metropolitan
Ward Alexandra Adelaide Metropolitan
Westover Sophie Adelaide Metropolitan
Wilksch Kelsey Northern Metropolitan