Netball SA and the Eyre Regional Academy would like to thank all participants who trialed for the 2018 Academy squad. We would like to congratulate the following players who have been selected.


Last name First name Association
Allen Madison Eastern Eyre
Anesbury Caitlin Great Flinders
Burns Molly Great Flinders
Cash Georgia Port Lincoln
Claughton Sydney Great Flinders
Crettenden Matilda Great Flinders
Evans Ella Mid West
Franks Desi Great Flinders
Godwin Nylah Mid West
Kennedy Gretta Port Lincoln
McRostie Lily Port Lincoln
Milligan Tayla R Great Flinders
Moseby Codi Port Lincoln
Nicholls Lily Port Lincoln
Nisbet Brooke Port Lincoln
O’Brien Airlie Port Lincoln
Perry Alicia Far West
Rowett Georgia Port Lincoln
Schumann Montana Eastern Eyre
Seal Gabbie Mid West
Skinner Hailee Far West
Skinner Nikia Far West
Stafford Kiana Port Lincoln
Symonds Kira Great Flinders
Thomas Abbie Far West
Thomson Gia Port Lincoln
Tomney Meika Mid West
Turner Lori Eastern Eyre
Woods Remi Port Lincoln
Zerk Hannah Great Flinders