State Under Age registration opens

The 2018 State Underage Team Registration Process is now officially open. The National Netball Championships will be held in Adelaide from the 17th to the 22nd April 2018 and the trial dates have been outlined below, however please note these may be subject to change.

All 17U State Underage Trials will be conducted at Priceline Stadium on the following dates:

Sunday 22/10/17             9am – 3:00pm                  Open trials

Saturday 28/10/17           9am – 3:30pm                  Phase 1

Sunday 29/10/17             9am – 3:30pm                  Phase 1 (first round of selections)

Sunday 5/11/17               9am – 12:00pm                Training

Sunday 12/11/17             9am – 12:00pm                Training

Saturday 18/11/17           9am – 3.00pm                  Camp

Sunday 19/11/17             8am – 12:00pm                Camp (second round of selections)

Sunday 26/11/17             9am – 11:00am                 Final team announcement

Sunday 3/12/17               9am – 11.00am                Final Team – testing, uniforms and paperwork

 

 

All 19U State Underage Trials will be conducted at Priceline Stadium on the following dates:

Sunday 19/11/17             9am – 12pm

Sunday 26/11/17              9am- 12pm

 

Click here to register for the U17 trials.

Click here to register for the U19 trials.

A registration fee of $20 is required.  Registrations close on Friday 13th October 2017.

 

Tagged Articles